Skip to content
Schools' Extranet support

Please call us on 0116 454 1120 or email: schools.extranet@leicester.gov.uk.

×
Schools' data service

Our traded offer for 2019-20 is now available to view.  Find out more

×

Corporate health and safety team contacts

If there's anything you'd like to ask us, get in touch using one of the methods listed below.

Further information

You can telephone us during normal office hours on: 0116 454 4300 (helpline)
or email:  corporatehealthandsafetyteam@leicester.gov.uk

You may wish to contact a member of the team:

Role Name Phone number Email
Corporate Health and Safety Manager Martin Southam 454 4307 martin.southam@leicester.gov.uk
Principal Health and Safety Advisor Anthony Higgins 454 4317 anthony.higgins@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor Karen Hands 454 4318 karen.hands@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Richard Shouls 454 4326 richard.shouls@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Vince Taylor 454 4311 vince.taylor@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Ashwin Solanki 454 1917 ashwin.solanki@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor   Jo Lees 454 5008 jo.lees@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Technician Kirsty Lunn 454 1287 kirsty.lunn@leicester.gov.uk

Or, you can contact us by post:
Corporate Health and Safety Team
1st Floor, Sovereign House
17 Princess Road West
Leicester
LE1 6TR

Please consider the environment.