Skip to content
Schools' Extranet support

Please call us on 0116 454 1120 or email: schools.extranet@leicester.gov.uk.

×
Household support fund

is open for referrals from 16 May to 4 September 2022. The grant is funded by the government to support people most in need of help with rising living costs. Schools will act as lead referrers. Find out more

×

Corporate health and safety team contacts

If there's anything you'd like to ask us, get in touch using one of the methods listed below.

Further information

You can telephone us during normal office hours on: 0116 454 4300 (helpline)
or email:  corporatehealthandsafetyteam@leicester.gov.uk

You may wish to contact a member of the team:

Role Name Phone number Email
Corporate Health & Safety Manager Victoria Deacon 454 4067 victoria.deacon@leicester.gov.uk
Principal Health and Safety Advisor Vince Taylor 454 4311 vince.taylor@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor Karen Hands 454 4318 karen.hands@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Keith Rhodes 454 3156 keith.rhodes@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Ashwin Solanki 454 1917 ashwin.solanki@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor   Tracy James 454 3471 tracy.james@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor Steve Taylor 454 5166 steve.taylor@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor Natalie Watts 454 2106 natalie.watts@leicester.gov.uk

Please consider the environment.