Schools' Extranet support

Please call us on 0116 454 1120 or email: schools.extranet@leicester.gov.uk.

×
Young person of the year 2019

Do you know an inspiring young person aged 13 to 19? Nominations are now open. Find out more.

×

Corporate health and safety team contacts

If there's anything you'd like to ask us, get in touch using one of the methods listed below.

Further information

You can telephone us during normal office hours on: 0116 454 4300 (helpline)
or email:  corporatehealthandsafetyteam@leicester.gov.uk

You may wish to contact a member of the team:

Role Name Phone number Email
Corporate Health and Safety Manager Martin Southam 454 4307 martin.southam@leicester.gov.uk
Principal Health and Safety Advisor Anthony Higgins 454 4317 anthony.higgins@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisors Karen Hands 454 4318 karen.hands@leicester.gov.uk
  Richard Shouls 454 4326 richard.shouls@leicester.gov.uk
  Steven Armand 454 4319 steven.armand@leicester.gov.uk
  Vince Taylor 454 4311 vince.taylor@leicester.gov.uk
  Christian Knott 454 4314 christian.knott@leicester.gov.uk
  Ashwin Solanki 454 1917 ashwin.solanki@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Technician Siobhan Ford 454 4023 siobhan.ford@leicester.gov.uk
Admin and Business Support Officers Michelle Carlin 454 4321 michelle.carlin@leicester.gov.uk
  Kirsty Lunn 454 1287 kirsty.lunn@leicester.gov.uk

Or, you can contact us by post:
Corporate Health and Safety Team
1st Floor, Sovereign House
17 Princess Road West
Leicester
LE1 6TR

Please consider the environment.