Skip to content
Schools' Extranet support

Please call us on 0116 454 1120 or email: schools.extranet@leicester.gov.uk.

×
Asbestos management -

To assist headteachers and other key personnel with the management of asbestos in school and with completing their LAMP, a number of workshops are available to book.

×

Corporate health and safety team contacts

If there's anything you'd like to ask us, get in touch using one of the methods listed below.

Further information

You can telephone us during normal office hours on: 0116 454 4300 (helpline)
or email:  corporatehealthandsafetyteam@leicester.gov.uk

You may wish to contact a member of the team:

Role Name Phone number Email
Corporate Health and Safety Manager Martin Southam 454 4307 martin.southam@leicester.gov.uk
Principal Health and Safety Advisor Vince Taylor 454 4311 vince.taylor@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor Karen Hands 454 4318 karen.hands@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Richard Shouls 454 4326 richard.shouls@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Keith Rhodes 454 3156 keith.rhodes@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor  Ashwin Solanki 454 1917 ashwin.solanki@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Advisor   Jo Lees 454 5008 jo.lees@leicester.gov.uk
Health and Safety Technician Kirsty Lunn 454 1287 kirsty.lunn@leicester.gov.uk

Or, you can contact us by post:
Corporate Health and Safety Team
1st Floor, Sovereign House
17 Princess Road West
Leicester
LE1 6TR

Please consider the environment.